Leipert Motorsport finished the finale ADAC GT4 Germany race weekend of season 2019 at the Sachsenring with its two drivers Luci Trefz and Morgan Haber in fifth and ninth place overall. The team finished fourth in the drivers' standings and Luci Trefz was able to secure 2nd place in the Juniors' standings.

The two young Leipert Motorsport talents Morgan Haber and Luci Trefz celebrated their first race victory in the ADAC GT4 Germany last weekend. On Saturday the fast duo narrowly missed the podium. 

The penultimate round of the Lamborghini Super Trofeo Asia brought many spectators to the Shanghai International Circuit last weekend. Together with the two PRO/AM duos Leitch / Vignali and Wells / Kadoorie, Leipert Motorsport was happy about two exciting races and the second and third places in the Saturday and Sunday races.

At the penultimate race weekend of the Lamborghini Super Trofeo Europe Season 2019 Leipert Motorsport used a third Super Trofeo, piloted by Jordan Witt and Oscar Lee, in addition to the two well-known Lamborghini crews Eskelinen / Rattenbury and Lagrange / Lambert. After two exciting races, the team from Wegberg finished several times on the podium.

Wegberg, Germany - Monday, 02.09.2019

After two thrilling races at the Nürburgring in the Eifel region of Germany, the team added three podium wins and Top 5 results to its success account - a summary of the two races:

Die beiden Leipert Motorsport Nachwuchstalente Morgan Haber und Luci Trefz konnten vergangenes Rennwochenende ihren ersten Laufsieg in der ADAC GT4 Germany feiern. Am Samstag verpasste das schnelle Duo zunächst nur knapp das Podium. 

Der vorletzte Lauf des Lamborghini Super Trofeo Asia zog vergangenes Wochenende etliche Zuschauer zum Shanghai International Circuit. Leipert Motorsport freute sich zusammen mit den beiden PRO/AM Duos Leitch / Vignali und Wells / Kadoorie über zwei spannende Rennen und den Plätzen zwei und drei jeweils im Samstags- und Sonntagsrennen.

Beim vorletzten Rennwochenende der Lamborghini Super Trofeo Europe Saison 2019 setzte Leipert Motorsport neben den zwei bekannten Lamborghini Besatzungen Eskelinen / Rattenbury und Lagrange / Lambert einen dritten Super Trofeo, gesteuert von Jordan Witt und Oscar Lee, ein. Nach zwei spannenden Rennen standen die Wegberger gleich mehrfach auf dem Podium.

Wegberg, Deutschland – Montag, 02.09.2019

Nach zwei packenden Rennen auf dem in der Eifel gelegenen Nürburgring wurden vom Team drei Podiumserfolge und Top-5-Ergebnisse zum Erfolgskonto hinzugebucht – Die beiden Rennen in der Zusammenfassung:

Die GT4 European Series Saison 2019 ist zu Ende und Leipert Motorsport hat sich erfolgreich in die Geschichtsbücher eingetragen! Zusammen mit den beiden Youngstern Luci Trefz und Marcus Paverud erlangten die Wegberger den Meisterschaftstitel 2019 der ProAm Klasse. Die Silver-Klasse beendete Leipert Motorsport mit Jan Kisiel und Max Koebolt als Vizemeister.